Contact

President: Mrs. Pina Bruno-Greive. althelstansiamese@btinternet.com

Vice President: Lynne Studer.
lynnestuder@gmail.com

Chairperson: Hon. Treasurer.   Membership Secretary. Midshires Welfare Officer.
Mrs. Helen Elliott
28 Pinfold. Leicester LE3 2UW  0116 2892076. 07742763434 msca2010@yahoo.com

Hon. Secretary & Fundraiser:
Mrs. Amanda Vince
64. Broom Leys Road. Coalville. Leicestershire LE67 4DA
01530 461820. 07837 469253
amanda.vince1@ntlworld.com

Show Manager: Lesley Szwed
35 Potton Close. Barn End. Coventry CV3 3EA lesleys289@gmail.com

Committee:

Mr.Paul Elliott  p.elliott297@btinternet.com

Ms. Marie O’Brien & Mr. Dominic Warden dreamlovercats@gmail.com

Mrs. Christine Martin christine@amieezoesiamese.co.uk

Paula Ball
ballp20@yahoo.co.uk

(Reserve): Sonya Parra
Sonya.j.parra@gmail.com