Breeders

 Kittens are sometimes available contact the Breeders below


SERAPIS *

Helen Elliott (East Midlands) serapis.cats@yahoo.co.uk 
Website:                               Facebook:  

 


DREAMLOVER*

Marie O’Brien (East Midlands) dreamlovercats@gmail.com
Website:                 Facebook:


         AMANJAY *                

Amanda Vince (East Midlands) amanda.vince1@ntlworld.com
Website:                           Facebook: 

 


   PURRFECTPAWZ *

Alison Fitzherbert-stewart (West Midlands) alisonjfs@gmail.com
Website:                          Facebook:       

 


GWEVALLO

Gemma Lloyd (West Midlands)
gemma_lloyd@me.com
Website:


AIMEEZOE *

Christine Martin (South Yorkshire)  christine@aimeezoesiamese.co.uk Website                       Facebook 

 


Asters

Amy Hassell.     (Crewe, Cheshire)
asters.siamese.2021@gmail.com
Facebook:


MAVAYAS

Dawn Bishop (Greater Manchester) Dawnbishop@blueyonder.co.uk


LIVERCATS

Paula Ball  (Liverpool)
ballp20@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook


JOLLEYTOTS*

Lesley Jolley (Lancashire)
Jolleytots@yahoo.com
Facebook:


ATHELSTAN

Pina Bruno-Greive (East Lothian) althelstansiamese@btinternet.com  Facebook: 


* Breeders with Studs click on their websites for details